The DTC has a large network of people associated with it.  Supervisors, lecturers, specialists and other staff help it run a world-class programme.

We are building up information on those involved in the programme.  The filterable list for the present allows  you to see which programme and category someone is associated with.

Peter Jezzard
ONBI Programme Director
Lara Lourenço Venda
SBM CDT Programme Manager
Eoin Malins
IT Manager
Jen Massey
DTP Programme Administrator
Annette Miller
SABS Programme Administrator and DTC Finance Coordinator
Garrett M. Morris
SABS CDT Programme Co-Director
Antonis Papachristodoulou
Synthetic Biology CDT Programme Director
Gail Preston
Interdisciplinary Bioscience DTP Co- Director
Martin Smith
SBM CDT Programme Director
Nina Stamps
Administrative Assistant