The DTC has a large network of people associated with it.  Supervisors, lecturers, specialists and other staff help it run a world-class programme.

We are building up information on those involved in the programme.  The filterable list for the present allows  you to see which programme and category someone is associated with.

Esther Becker
DTP Programme Director
Lisa Bligh
Programme Administrator, ONBI
Jo Burch
Finance Officer
Robert Carlisle
Synthetic Biology CDT Associate Director
Michael Chappell
ONBI Director of Training
Maitane Fernandez Chento
SBM CDT Programme Manager
Lorraine Damerell
Lorraine Damerell: iCASE Programme Administrator and Finance Officer
Charlotte Deane
SABS CDT Programme Director
Darren Dixon
SBM CDT Programme Director
David Gavaghan
Centre Director